Testimonials

Read more about My submissives thoughts
and experiences of their servitude to Me.

Submitted May 2019

Mistress Lola educated me in an extended session. I was allowed to serve her as a bootlicker before she fixed me and covered me extensively with colorful wax. In between she pampered my body with different devices. Finally I was allowed to cream the feet of the mistress and to be available to her as a foot slave.
After a wonderful NS shower and subsequent cleaning I was locked in the cage for the night. The wonderful Mistress slept over me, in the sure knowledge that the slave is safely locked up.
Then in the morning I was allowed to lick as the first in the cage locked up the heels of the lady. It was beautiful to be allowed to serve in such a way in a humble position in the cage of the lady. Afterwards I was fixed again, and treated with wax and whip as well as a milking machine. Finally I was allowed to feel and drink the urine of the mistress before I was relieved with the milking machine.
I thank Mistress Lola that I was allowed to experience an overnight session with this wonderful mistress. I look forward to a future session.

Submitted May 2019

I went to Mistress Lola Ruins today. 

The experience was amazing. From the off, I was welcome into a warm, friendly, comfortable environment and was offer refreshments. She then sat me down and we talked about my interests. She was very nice. But don’t let this fool you. Once we were ready to start the session she was a completely different woman. From the get go it was clear she was in charge and of you though otherwise well let’s just say she’ll quickly prove you wrong. The feeling of being strapped down, gagged and at her disposal for any pleasure she wanted was absolute ecstasy. Easily the best dominatrix iv ever been to. Afterwards I was offered a shower and more refreshments. I then left but deep down knowing I had just been used and abused by one of the most beautiful mistresses ever....

Submitted May 2019

Mistress Lola Ruin is remarkable: my experiences to date have discovered a unique Lady, highly professional in Her approach, dominant yet willing to help others.
 
Mistress Lola Ruin demonstrates intense dominance at times. However She is able to balance intensity with quieter control, serene passages of time. Her effect upon me has been to overwhelm gradually, not drowning Her subject but easing into control. From day one it felt natural for me to serve Mistress: She took care to learn about Her slave and then She used Her knowledge and experience to begin developing me, whilst ensuring that both parties enjoyed and benefited from the experience. 
 
I feel safe with Mistress Lola Ruin. She balances dominance with reliability, care and positivity. She is a pleasure to be with and I deem it an honour to be associated with Her

Submitted May 2019

On my way over to Ashton there was certainly a lot of apprehension. My mind was racing about would it live up to my expectations and my mouth was dry. Anxiety was through the roof. 


I arrived in Ashton in good time so whilst sat in the car thought I’d jot down a few experiences I would like to try so I didn’t forget anything. As it happened I did forget things I’d mentioned in my request but when you saw my note you knew I’d missed things off and happily included them for me. 


When I made my way to your location I was early and wandered around the streets for what felt like ages waiting for 4pm. It must have only been 10 minutes I had to wait but it felt like an age. Checking my phone every 30 seconds wishing 4 o’clock to come.

4pm came and I made my way up to your door. I felt like I was shaking. However when you opened the door and greeted me the anxieties eased. Invited into the dungeon we discussed limits and expectations. You then stood up, told me to undress, kneel where indicated and said you’d be back in a few minutes. 

Kneeling waiting for you to return was like a legal high. I didn’t know what to expect but when I heard your heels approaching I felt my heart rate increase. 

Where did that nice girl that met me at the door go? You sat in front of me, I looked up to see what you were wearing and was straight away put in my place. However I’d seen enough to know I might enjoy the next hour.

And boy did I just. Some things I wasn’t sure about and enjoyed more than I should’ve were the spitting and pissing. They were highlights. You could’ve have just spat on me for an hour then covered me in your piss and I’d have walked away blissfully happy. 

The whip did leave its mark on my back as requested and hopefully will be there as a reminder of my time with you for a few days more. Marks on my bottom will be there much longer. It’s bruises and marks will certainly see the week out. The cane you used on me has left several welts and it was a pleasure to take the pain for you. My bum is still stinging and the feeling is great. 

You also helped out with my prostrate issue helping get an erection and having an orgasm. Something that hasn’t happened in 18 months. And now just the thought of me standing naked and restrained in front of you is helping to get the blood flowing in to that region!! Something that didn’t happen until yesterday.

You have the most amazing body and legs that I will worship until the day I die.

It would be an honour if you could see me again. Thanks again for everything. An absolute pleasure to meet such a beautiful Mistress.

Submitted April 2019

My visit to see the awesome Mistress Lola was an amazing day that I never thought would come, having fantasied for years about seeing a pro domme but have never had the courage to do anything about it. 

Somehow I plucked up the nerves firstly to fill in her online form, and then to actually submit the form when I thought I had no intention of actually doing so! I think it was because her blog shows a caring, real side to her, that seems so approachable and different to many other pro dommes (it was also partly because I have a massive weakness for redheads!)

I got a huge thrill when my application to serve was accepted, and I spent most of the week before in a state of total distraction and anticipation. When the day finally arrived it felt a little unreal but amazing all the same. I arrived at the play space (which is very discrete) and was greeted by Mistress Lola who was even more stunning in real life.

I did not know whether I would really enjoy it or be totally out of my depth - but I need not have worried. Mistress Lola will put you totally at ease, and in the conversation before the session you feel you can tell her exactly what areas you want to explore. Mistress likes to you to communicate with her during the session as well, so you can tell her how things are going. You have no respite and have to answer, even if your answers seem inadequate babbling, rather than how you are really feeling! You feel an immediate trust in her which is very comforting.

I was told to remove my clothes and be on my knees and head down when she returned. I foolishly failed to realise how I should have greeted her until she waved her shoe in front of my face and I had to be told to kiss each shoe. I was allowed to kiss and worship her beautiful latex clad legs, and I was still rather dazed and confused, but I enjoyed being made to shine her legs.

I wondered how I would cope with submission, but over the course of the session I found I wanted to please Mistress and loved it when she told me I was a good boy, or that she liked my moaning. It was also wonderful to hear her laughing at me when I was in a helpless and vulnerable position, or writhing worshiping her.

Mistress helped me clumsily get into a latex suit. I was allowed to feel the tight smooth latex all around me. I could not quite fit properly into the suit but it left me suitably exposed for the main part of the session. I was strapped face down onto the kneeling bench and then blindfolded. I then lost all sense of time and as I was first lubed up with two toys - one which seemed small - the second much less so. Mistress then used the vibrating wand thing to stimulate the plug inside me which was amazing.

Then came the moment I had really wanted - to be taken with a strapon for the first time. I still don’t know which strapon was used, but I knew I didn’t want anything too small. I could feel Mistress’s latex legs brush against mine and I desperately wanted to squirm backwards onto it. I begged her to take me harder and harder with it and she did. I trusted her totally.

There was no respite as Mistress asked if I wanted to be put on the machine - and I did. She released my blindfold but only so I could see her sat in the chair laughing as I moaned while she adjusted the speed up and down, up and down. I wanted more - but suddenly I had had enough. She sounded surprised but showed me mercy and said I could have my treat - which she had mentioned earlier but I had totally forgotten about!

My treat was to be allowed to worship Mistress’s gorgeous latex clad bottom as she perched on a low stool just above my head. This went on for what seemed like a blissful eternity, and I finally lost all of my inhibitions. 

Then the session was over, and I was offered a shower and a cup of tea and we chatted a little more about how things went. Mistress Lola is a lovely person who understands what you are looking for, and I feel incredibly lucky to have had this experience with her. I can’t wait to return!

Submitted March 2019

It was my second time submitting, and even though there was a level of familiarity with the experience I was once more about to delve into, I was still taken aback by Mistress Lola's Presence and Beauty as She greeted me into Her playspace.
 
After the usual briefing/reminder of safe play and discussion of what the session would faintly explore I was left to undress. It felt longer, waiting to observe Mistress in Her chosen outfit for O/our time together. Wondering when that door would swing open, when those footsteps wouldn't be a distant echo.
 
What felt like an eternity passed, suddenly I was rewarded by Mistress Lola stepping into the room towards me, making sure to keep my head bowed as I didn't want a repeat of gazing upon Mistress' elegance without permission. However this caused me to let slip how I should be greeting Mistress once She had gracefully sauntered through the door.. Something NOT to be forgotten next time. And there WILL be a next time(Mistress permitting of course)
 
W/we both had a shared desire to have me leave with Mistress' marks adorning my backside once again, with an added ambition toward having them last longer than their predecessors. Such when it came to the Spanking Bench I was left stripy, red, sore and shaking in pain, remarkably so that Mistress employed a massage technique to help ease and calm me down from the pain I had taken for Her. This was a very comforting, caring touch that Mistress adds to Her sessions which shows just how much She cares about the D/s relationship W/we are building.
 
Having taken pain for Mistress Lola, She decided She would allow me some pleasure in the form of worshipping Her amazing feet. Her petite cute feet which deserve all the love and care I have to give them after strutting around in magnificent heels. As well as this there were other areas Mistress granted me access to worship before sending me home wearing Her very own stockings which I had been requested to strip from Her heavenly legs.
 
I am VERY excited to continue my journey with Mistress Lola Ruin into the kinky world She rules so well!
Especially with the added task of what I am to be wearing when I do travel to see Her next..
 
These sessions are some of the most memorable experiences I have had that won't be forgotten(notably so because the second one was filmed) and it's ALL thanks to Mistress Lola Ruin.

Submitted March 2019

As someone who has previously seen one dominatrix a little over a year ago, and who was very keen to get back into the scene, Mistress Lola seemed, based on he OnlyFans to be totally, totally  perfect, and OH MY, She sure was. As the time of our session got nearer and nearer my nerves began to grow to the point where I almost turned around but from the moment I pressed the door bell and she welcomed me with a warm smile, and looking incredible and genuine interest and affection I knew that I made the right decision. 
 
When the opening pleasantries were done and Mistress seemed genuinely looking forward our session, she exited the room and instructed me to kneel naked and wait for her. From thereon in she oozed confidence and authority without it ever turning into arrogance. As the session started I was very nervous but Mistress stopped and helped me with breathing and totally put my mind at ease about what I was worried or nervous about.
 
The session flew by as Mistress pushed me to the edge (both of my limits and literally) 
 
She was every bit as beautiful in person as in her photos, and with those piercing eyes and cheeky smile she is impossible not to be obsessed with. A wonderful session and I will be back again very soon! Thanks SOO much Mistress Lola

Submitted February 2019

Still being someone relatively new to exploring my submissive side in kink, you would imagine visiting a Pro Dominatrix would be incredibly nerve wracking and you would be right, but don’t let the nerves hold you back from an other worldly experience to come.

Although I have previously visited a Pro Dominatrix, after some time out of the scene, diving back into it with serving the beautiful, stunning, elegant Mistress Lola the nerves were felt even more this time.

As the door opened and I stepped into Her lair there was no going back and once She welcomed me with Her approachable friendly manner, coinciding with a natural radiant catching smile, I didn’t want to turn back.

Mistress Lola exuded an air of confidence and calmness and the way She managed to make my unrelenting nerves disappear with a just a warm welcome, was clear straight away I was in the right place serving the right Mistress and W/we would have a good session ahead.

After the pleasantries of talking about and respecting my likes, limits and interests, Mistress Lola exited the room and told me to undress and wait in the correct knelt position prepared to serve.

Being a keen author I could happily write a book about the amazing experience I felt in this session with Mistress Lola detailing each section, but I’ll keep the session description out of this and let your imagination run wild as Mistress Lola’s clearly did.

The session was fun, intense and another positive learning curve for me learning about kink and my role as a sub in it.

This time I felt I let go more than ever before as control was passed over to Mistress Lola towards submission. Working hard to please Her was the priority and at one point in the session, I even felt my head fain to rest onto her boot in acceptance as her property now.

Throughout the session I felt slightly nervous still (as most subs should when serving a true Domme), happy (as one would be serving an amazing Domme such as Mistress Lola), but mainly obedient and willing to serve to please Her. That’s what it’s about at the end of the day, pleasing the Mistress.

Mistress Lola is naturally beautiful with those piercing drawing eyes. Though Her evil mischievous smile that coaxed me into Her web as she laughed away edging me for the duration of the session, that is a memory I won’t forget and don’t want to forget.

After just one session, I can’t recommend Mistress Lola enough. 

For any sub experienced or not, definitely get yourself booked in to serve Her, you won’t regret it! 

I’ll be back to session with her. The sooner the better.

Thanks again Mistress Lola

Submitted February 2019

Dear Mistress Lola Ruin

Two weeks after 27 hours in Your "keeping" I'm still looking for words to describe my feelings and impressions.

I'm so thankful that it was possible for You to fix our arrangement with nearly four month lead time because I need this time to organize my flight from Germany and the off time at my work

And also after this time to prepare myself for our meeting I was so unbelievable excited and nervous as You opened Your door.

You was so kind but also keeping always the shape in accordance to Your dominant aura.

The combination of the different styles of "Extended Experiences" that followed from now on seems also in the retrospective perfect.

Without sharing to many (personal) details I can say that it were completely different challenges on the first an the second day.

The first day as Your toilet slave it was for me primarily a mentional challenge. That means not, that it was not also physically challenging to drink Your divine champagne every 30 minutes or so and that for hours. But for me it was the hardest to accept to lie there, wet from the parts that I can't swallow, to accept that I began to smell, to become really a toilet for You. And also for second Lady, that invited to use Your personal toilet slave.

The second part as Your servitude slave was a perfect "come down". I enjoyed it so much so to be allowed to massages Your feet. And I will not forget, that You like it more softly...

The night - without words, caged beneath You was one of the best nights in my life...

And finally: hours and hours of orgasm control... 30 times of edging, without permission to come and to have the discipline to give You a sign to stop. And between that the Venus milking machine always still working in a slow mode, without a break. That was such an physically experience. I couldn't imagine before that something like this is possible... You brought me to the highest points of erection and frustration...!

After lhe last visit from You and before my "release" into the reality it was so good to have the time to come down again, to speak with You. And a especially "Thank You" for the coffee, it was perfect in this moment to hold a cup in my hands, so You didn't see my trembling, a sign of excitement an to be near to You.

What You give me in the 27 hours before was really a "Extended Experience" that I will never forget in my life. 

Thank You for that, Mistress Lola Ruin!

Submitted February 2019

I was privileged enough to be granted an opportunity to serve Mistress Lola Ruin during her recent trip to London. To say the session was good would be an understatement - it was as if Mistress Lola knew me (and my limits) better than myself, and took me on an experience that surpassed my own imaginations.

 

All the obvious superlatives about MLR are undoubtedly true - She was mesmerisingly beautiful and a complete professional. But for me, the thing that set Her apart was her intellect and the ability to get into your mind. I was lucky to have my first ruined orgasm experience with MLR. Not knowing what to expect, MLR was gentle and cruel at the same time, guiding me patiently throughout. MLR has this amazing ability to somehow keep the tension high throughout the entire time I was there; and instead of the usual “peak and trough” of a plain vanilla orgasm, MLR seemed to be able to build on each ruined orgasm to make the next even more intense, satisfying and frustrating at the same time.

 

The only negative I could find from the experience was that MLR is based in Manchester - and I would have to wait frustratingly for Her next visit to London!

Submitted January 2019

My journey to Mistress was a long one, weeks of website browsing and steadying my nerve all before I’d even applied for an appointment. Although I managed to distract myself, when the day finally came any delusions of steeliness quickly evaporated as I approached the dungeon. Failure to execute some basic pre-session tasks was a tragic inevitability.
With my foot fetish interests already declared, Mistress put me straight to work. Having carefully read Mistress’s relevant blog posts on a number of occasions, I’d done my homework. I must have had good idea of correct procedures, what I should do, how I should do it right? So I thought at least.

On my knees at Mistress’s feet, basking in her aura of dominance, my cock was at full attention and dripping before I had even laid a first kiss on Mistress’s perfect little feet. Beautiful high arches and delightfully proportioned toes, the very definition of flawless. Such was my distraction, in moments it was almost easy to forget how gorgeous the rest of Mistress is. I sheepishly fumbled undoing the straps on Mistress’s pretty heels. Touching them, massaging them, right there was everything I’d fantasised about for so long. By now my cock was making quite the mess and with nowhere to hide.
 
After I eventually met the standard with my introductory groundwork, I was led over to a bench where Mistress blindfolded me. Trying to imagine what was happening around me and focused on what was in front of me, it felt like my brain was working overtime. It was as if the loss of sight overloaded all my other senses. From here on I lost all perception of time. As we carried on I couldn't say if I had been blindfolded for ten or thirty minutes.
 
Satisfied I'd anxiously waited long enough, Mistress granted me the pleasure of removing her stockings. Now able to feel Mistress's soft skin, my pleasure rose again. After applying baby oil to Mistress's legs I could sense Mistress enjoying this more too. As my frustration and anxiety grew and grew, I was so relieved when Mistress allowed me to remove the blindfold. A huge release of endorphins rushed over me, coupled with the exquisite view of Mistress from my place on the floor, I was in ecstasy.
 
For what felt like an hour, I continued to worship Mistress's feet and legs in this way. I couldn't believe how much and for how long my heart had been racing for. Mistress told me to jerk until edging but this was a matter of seconds at a time. I was very much on and off edge for longer than I had ever thought imaginable. As we went on I Mistress has my face more and more immersed in her feet. All the while Mistress's vibrator continued to be work, Mistress's intermittent heavier breathing spiked my pleasure each time. With my mouth straining to suck on Mistress's toes, Mistress treated me to her kneeling nearer by, facing away. Burying me face in Mistress's arches, moving across her sculpted bottom while alternating feet, I am in heaven. 

As Mistress steps up my edging, she has me rate my discomfort. Not wanting to end things quickly, I continue this for as long as possible. My final release was so big and for so long I felt like I was having an out of body experience. I take a deep breath and soak up my divine experience.
 
I hadn't realised until the session was over how hard I had actually been worked. I'm pleased I didn't try stand until Mistress had left the room post session, my legs so tired from kneeling I could barely straighten them. Needless to say I can't wait to be back again.

Submitted January 2019

This was my third ever visit to dominatrix , lets just say i was unprepared for Lola. I arrived it was just like before but subtly different in small ways i can only realize now.
You sit lower, Lola just looks at you for a while in that quiet appraising  manner and then we chatted , she had obviously memorized our emails and a twitter exchange, this was detail, it was unexpected.
As we chatted she just made me feel good about letting her know what i dreamt of, what i liked , what i loved, what i feared (but desired) she put me at ease.. She left me alone to ponder my thoughts (and remove my clothes) .
It felt like forever but when she came back in it was the same person but the control had shifted  away and i was prey to those secrets i had just revealed. She used them and that elegance and sheer beauty  to help me control my 
reactions , i had asked for choices. She overwhelmed me i chose badly i chose even worse, she laughed i chose without thinking. I was in "that space" she used this to get more and more from me, and im certain she won't forget those reveals,  its that attention to the finite detail that literally blew me away. Her long (beautiful hair) just lightly touches you as she moves around you, her fingernails just clip you occasionally ans she tormented me . I left fulfilled but knowing for certain id be back for much more.

Submitted January 2019

Last week I was lucky enough to have my first (amazing) session with Mistress Lola Ruin. I was very nervous but, from the first contact through Her website, Mistress put me at ease and the arrangements were perfect.

When the day and time finally arrived, I knocked on Her door and was greeted by the beautiful Mistress. I had taken some red and white roses which i hoped She liked.

Mistress spent a few minutes calming my nerves and exploring my thoughts about the session. I crossdress from time to time, and taken some of my own clothes, and forced fem was central to the session, with humiliation, restraint, pics and whatever Mistress felt appropriate!

I was then left for a few minutes to strip and kneel in readiness.......

When Mistress returned, i got a glimpse of Her amazing legs and latex before being ordered to stare at the floor. As She sat on the leather bench I was ordered to lick Her lovely black leather high heels and then kiss and worship Her wonderful legs. I got carried away at one point and was told to wipe up my spit....

I needed to look more girly and slutty and Mistress forced me into a girly outfit; black tights with suspenders, black panties, a padded bra (which was tightened up really tightly so I would feel what is was really like to be a girl), girly jewellery and strappy high heels. Then, make up, with the honour of Mistress's own lovely red lipstick, foundation and mascara. Then topped off with a long blond and pink curly wig. Mistress took some photos as I got to look at my reflection in the mirror - girly, with loads of thick red lipstick "perfect for sucking cock"....!

Mistress than made me pose, and dance for Her, which She streamed live, humiliating me with the comments She got. I felt so humiliated but so excited! Mistress then pointed out Her brand new "f-machine" ( I'm sure anyone can guess what the 'f' stands for....). I was strapped face-down onto a kneeling bench and then couldn't see but could only hear as the machine was set uo behind me. Mistress teased me with what would come next....

I felt something nudging against my "pussy", which was unlike anything I've felt before....but so frustrating! I couldn't help but push back.... It then moved forwards and pushed into me - girly, degrading and incredible all at the same time. Mistress tooks some pictures and filmed it happening, which made it even more exciting. Mistress then turned the speed up so i was being fucked hard and fast, and then varied it up and down so i didn't know what was coming next. 

The next thing i saw, as Mistress moved round in front of me, was her big red strapon! I was ordered to open my mouth wide and suck it. I had my mouth and pussy filled at the same time! Mistress asked me which i preferred, but i had to say both! 

Then, on trembling legs, i was ordered across to be restrained, face up, on a leather bench. Teased by a vibrator, i was teased further with Mistress dangling her strapon just out of reach over my face, making me squirm and reach up to take it in my mouth. As She then filled my mouth with the strapon, She wiped it over my face, to smear the lipstick all over! 

It was an amazing end to an amazing session, and i needed the shower to calm down and relax!  So much done, but no doubt so much more for next time, if Mistress will spare me some more of her precious time. I promised to get some more, sluttier clothes for next time.  I can't wait to see the pics and clips, and i can't wait for next time.

Submitted January 2019

First off I feel as a First Timer I should share why I chose to apply to Mistress Lola.

I've been exploring my sexuality for years and have fantasised seeing a Dom to try out the more physical side of my Kinks with someone but have always pushed it off because I couldn't find someone I wanted to session with nearby. When I saw a retweet of Mistress Lola I was immediately taken in by her beauty and began looking at more, I watched a short Christmas Message from her where I witnessed her sensual, caring, and real side which deeply resonated with me. Briefly reading her site I found myself not only fantasising about sessioning with her, also doing something I've pushed off so many times, filling out an application to have a chance at such an experience.

Application accepted and a very long journey later I was at the doorstep of Mistress' very discrete Chambers(I walked straight past it at first), once very politely greeted and invited in I was directed to the playroom and offered a drink. Even before starting O/our session Mistress sat herself in position where she was talking downward to me, already asserting her dominant role as W/we discussed what we were going to explore/which kinks I wanted involved but mostly I gave her free reign over the session, how we would play safe and that I was comfortable. I was then left alone instructed to strip and be waiting on my knees for when Mistress would next grace me with her presence. As I knelt in front of the door I could hear Mistress' footsteps in the next room, excited for when they would come towards me,  as the door opened I gazed upon the stunning Latex outfit she was donning only to be told "Eyes to the floor!" quickly correcting myself. This was the start of getting me into a submissive state of mind. To further get me into the right mindset Mistress had me worship her amazingly soft legs, I was allowed to rub moisturiser up and down every inch of them, feeling the fullness of her thighs down to those cute little feet. Whilst worshipping Mistress' legs I was asked questions which lead to asking whether when I dressed up was I more slutty or a girly sissy at which point I was ordered to my knees, nose to the ground and left alone once more. Mistress returned with some clothes for me to wear, told me to stand and had me step into a thong, she pulled it up my legs and tucked away my clitty behind a cute bow. Then she pulled a tight little piece of lingerie over my head and tightened it up which made me feel very slutty indeed as it had a short short frilly skirt, just short enough to show my thong, then finishing off the outfit with some pink fishnet stockings securing them with a garter belt. It was only now when Mistress was completing her work with a wig that I was granted permission to look at her. I was met by a beautiful smile gazing at me very happy with my sissification so far and then cracking a slight laugh at my expense. One last thing was needed, a pair of heels. I slipped them on and was instructed to come look at myself in the mirror and display just how much I liked what I was wearing by doing some poses and then play with my clitty whilst looking at my sissy self. Mistress pulled out her wand vibrator and applied it to my clitty, the sensations from this were intense as she moved it around pressing it harder against me then lifting away and pressing in again and again. She would lean in, her head against mine, whispering into my ear then into the other as she teased me requesting me to moan for her like the slut I was. Suddenly she stopped and pulled away the wand leaving me frustrated. I was now guided over to Mistress' spanking bench where I needed to receive some punishment for an earlier mistake, strapped down and reminded of the rules of safe play, Mistress caressed my cheeks before very swiftly switching to hard spanks. As she worked up the heat in my bottom new tools were used in place of her hand to be struck across my backside leading up to the cane. By the end of all the strokes with different tools I was tremoring in pain which Mistress seemed pleased with and allowed me to get up from the bench in my own time. As I got to my feet I briefly forgot I was wearing heels and stumbled over to Mistress, where she pointed to another bench that she would have me lay down on and strap me down tightly once more so I couldn't move. This is where she would use her Venus 2000, ranging through all the speeds of the device sending my whole body into a convulsion of pleasure, toes curling, my hips thrusting, biting down on my lip clutching the sides of the bench. I could see her smiling in-between those soft thighs looking down at me as she braced my head with her calves, I rubbed my face against them as they moved away to place her feet upon my chest, Mistress slowly lowered herself down towards my face almost touching before raising back up. Another time just grazing my noes, I was teased by her lowering and raising a couple times before she fully sat down and shook my head side to side with the softest plump cheeks, then lifting away re-positioning herself above. 

It took me years to find the right Mistress to go and take part in a session with and no longer being just a fantasy, Mistress Lola was the perfect choice. Shes very beautiful, sensual, and calming I could feel how much she enjoyed the session as did I. The Chambers is well equipped and has many many tools to be used on willing subs for their fantasies, which Mistress will surely put her own twist on during the session. This was a great First experience and hopefully the first of many.

Submitted September 2018

My first session with Mistress Lola Ruin was incredible (and I say that having sessioned with literally dozens of different Mistresses over the 20 years that I’ve been playing). If you’re reading this, then you must already know how beautiful Mistress Lola is: she is extraordinarily beautiful in the flesh. Everything about Mistress Lola pushed my buttons: her amazing voice, the way she moves, the powerful aura of Dominance that seems to surround her, and her exceptional role-playing skills...I could go on. It was obvious that Mistress Lola had put a great deal of thought into the session: she had listened to all of my requests and suggestions, but added her own unique twists which made the session the best I have ever had. From the moment Mistress Lola entered the room, to the moment the session finished, i was happily lost deep in my submissive sissy fantasies. Mistress Lola is a consummate professional who clearly loves her work and is a genuine expert in her field. The session was incredible, and I can’t wait for the next one. I can’t recommend Mistress Lola highly enough: book now! 

Submitted August 2018

When planning my trip to Manchester, I browsed the websites of several Mistresses, but when I came across the website of Mistress Lola Ruin, I knew immediately that I had found my perfect Mistress. To me, BDSM is mainly about the mental play, and it was clear from Mistress' website that she has the same approach to the game. I got the impression that she genuinely enjoys to torment her slaves, and fuck with their minds, so I booked a session right away.
 
 
Mistress looks stunning in the photos online, but I was very happy when we finally met, and she turned out to be even more gorgeous! I had given her a wish list for the session, but I also wanted her to put her own twist to it. And she did! I was told to keep track of how many edgings I got, but there were so many, and they came so close, I didn't have a chance! It must have been about 20, but I don't know for sure. However, what I managed to keep track of was the number of ruined orgasms: 3! Three times she got me so close to a proper orgasm that a few drops dribbled out! It's impossible to explain how frustrating this feels, but on the other hand, it was very clear that Mistress enjoyed this very much!
 
 
I always thought that heaven and hell were two very different places. But I was wrong. Both places can be found, seamlessly interwoven, inside the chambers of Mistress Lola Ruin.

Submitted August 2018

I became aware of Mistress on Twitter. Her excellent web site had some very insightful blogs and I identified with her philosophy on BDSM. The emphasis was on exchange of power and her areas of interest matched what I wanted to experience. I requested a session and was delighted when she accepted. I have been aware of my kinky side from an early age but had not experienced anything more than mild play. I was therefore unsure how I would handle visiting the chambers of a professional dominatrix.

There was nothing at all intimidating as I made my way to our meeting. I found the chambers to be discretely located with a very private entrance. Upon entering I was quickly introduced to Mistress. She is a petite beautiful lady, friendly and obviously well educated. I was invited to sit down, and Mistress asked me to discuss I wanted from the session. It was very relaxed and she took a genuine interest in my fantasies and fetish needs. I realised that I had already taken a small step to submission as I was seated below Mistress looking up at her. She already had an aura of control and domination. Mistress guided me on the rules of how to play safely and consensually. My doubts about crossing into the fetish world quickly disappeared.

I was instructed to remove my clothing and kneel in preparation for Mistress entering the room. This order for obedience was itself arousing. It ticked the exchange of power box that I craved. As Mistress entered she walked behind me, her heels tapping on the hard floor. I momentarily raised my head to see a glimpse of her beautiful stocking clad legs at which time I was chastised and ordered to direct my gaze to the floor. I quickly obeyed and was rewarded with an instruction to kiss each of her feet. I was then ordered to worship each stocking clad foot as Mistress sat and directed me. This was my first chance to see all of Mistress in her tight latex outfit and she looked beyond perfection.

Mistress then proceeded to break me in like her new toy. She teased and controlled me demanding my obedience and respect. I was punished sadistically and sensually as Mistress probed my limits. Her eyes sparkled as she applied her toys expertly edging me. As the session progressed Mistress calmly asserted her ownership of me and I gladly submitted. I was ordered to her bench. I was restrained and lube applied. Pain was accompanied by reward as she administered an expert milking. As a toy was inserted, I embraced the pain and pressed myself back, onto it. Mistress was pleased and declared me to be her slut. I was then ordered to come. It took a few seconds for my brain to understand that I had been given permission. Mistress milked me vigorously and I released on to the hard stone floor. My balls were drained of every last drop.

The session was more than I hoped for. It was a cathartic experience which was the realisation of a long suppressed fantasy. Mistress is a fantastic dominatrix. Her body is strong, flexible and athletic which she uses to full effect in her sessions. It was a very intense experience where Mistress asserted complete control. All that happens is fully consensual, and Mistress ensures this by employing simple but effective verbal codes. I hardly needed to use this as Mistress is very intuitive and reads your reactions as the session progresses. Visually she is simply stunning and her outfits accentuate her dominant beauty.

I have now had two sessions and eagerly await a third!

Submitted August 2018

I've so far been blessed with everything I could reasonably ask for in life, but since my teens I've craved something more than the vanilla. I've always been "kinky" and travelled to see Mistress Lola Ruin with a desire to find new experiences, push boundaries and explore a more submissive side, which I've long suspected was there.

With some apprehension I arrived at Mistress Lola's discrete chambers where She greeted me warmly at the door and showed me inside. My first impressions? I thought She was beautiful. I adore petite Women and Mistress Lola is stunning. She also exudes a classy sensuality that is mesmerising and disarming in equal measure. I'm usually confident, but in those first minutes, with Her almond eyes piercing mine, I unravelled and clumsily sat where She would sit, rather than the lower bench below. Mistress promptly corrected my error and flashed a beguiling smile which engaged me instantly. Within seconds She had eased my nerves and asserted Her dominance. It's fair to say that I warmed to her from the start and knew that I would ask to see Her again.

So, two sessions into my journey and W/we've only begun to scratch the surface. Mistress instills in me complete trust, as she patiently initiates me into Her world. I've been teased, edged, sounded and frustrated. A mixture of new experiences and some I've enjoyed or experimented with before. But they're so much better with Her in control. At Her hand I've felt deference and pleasure, but also something unexpected. A sweet inner sigh of acceptance, that my mind and body belong to my Mistress. In O/our recent session Mistress introduced me to latex and worship and did so in such a way that I experienced something so overpowering and frustrating it left me speechless, on my hands and knees. I've never felt such intense desire. She fascinates and impassions me. My respect for Her is absolute and the trust She instils makes it easy to submit my body and mind for Her pleasure without a thought.

I realised, quite quickly, that I'm extremely fortunate to be allowed to spend time with Mistress Lola. O/our interests seem to align and although I know Her experience vastly outstrips mine, I'm very happy to have taken my first steps with Her. I'm Her blank canvas and such is my desire to please Her that I will be shaped into whatever She desires me to become.

I enjoy existing solely for Her entertainment and pleasure, which is quite a turnaround from my mindset of just a few months ago. Usually quite assertive, I can let go and serve and that's proving to be a beautiful thing to do. The plan W/we have for O/our next session is in my mind the next logical step on the journey. She will take from me something no one will be able to take again. I'm excited and apprehensive, but I already know I will never look back. She has changed me already.

Submitted August 2018

For 5 years, I have served and worshipped Mistress Lola. During this time, she has become so important to me and helped me so much. She is so beautiful and the perfect Mistress. She knows exactly what I want, need and deserve. If I listed my top ten experiences in life, they would all feature Mistress Lola. Thank you. xxx

Submitted July 2018

I think it says it all that what Mistress did to me and had me experience on that Saturday evening has eclipsed any other experience I've had before and it's shocked me that She did it with such apparent ease. I feel an early trust in Her and genuinely want to be led by Her into Her world. Mistress treated me to an onslaught of such pleasurably uncomfortable experiences and surprised me right from the start when She instructed me to kiss Your feet. Not because She did so, but because I felt a surge of excitement as I did it. I've never considered myself a foot person. Maybe it was being on the floor at Her feet, the closeness of Her beautiful legs, or just the feeling of subservience if gave me. 
 
I adored frustrating myself while She watched over my shoulder; a long held fantasy of mine. Her words in my ears, Her hair on my neck and shoulders, feeling Her body press against my back and Her nails tracing over me. It was mind blowing. Mistress also said "good boy" a lot, which is a huge trigger for me and can easily bring me to an edge (and over it). I get a rush of excitement when I think back to Her saying it. 
 
I was surprised at how different edging was with Mistress, compared to edging myself at home. I found it harder to maintain it, less sure of where the edge was and was surprised when I tipped over and orgasmed. I'd like to try to edge more for Mistress next time, hopefully without ruining my own orgasm. Although looking back at it (and remembering how She laughed) it excites me that She was too much for me to handle. I really hope that I can control myself better next time and please Her sufficiently that She will allow me to enjoy an unspoiled orgasm in O/our next session.

Submitted April 2018

I had followed Mistress Lola Ruin on Twitter for a while, and had frequently visited her website. I greatly admired her natural beauty and athletic physique, something that could be seen clearly in the photos. I finally plucked up the courage to take my pursuits one step further, and arranged a real life session. I organised a meeting at her chambers, which are discretely situated in south east Manchester. On arrival, I was greeted by a extremely beautiful and articulate young lady, dressed in smart casual clothes. This lady, was indeed out of role Mistress Lola. She took me up to one of the many varied play rooms at the establishment.

Mistress Lola began explaining the basics of the sessions, and asked if I had any particular activities in mind. This informal and relaxing chat was accompanied by the offer of a drink. On this occasion I asked for some water, whereupon she left the room briefly, only to return with a glass of refreshingly cool water. Once the pre-session conversation had finished, she instructed me to undress, and prepare for the beginning of our session. When she left the room, I began wondering what was in store for me, a complete novice in this area. However, I felt reassured, as we had talked about this before she had left the room.

I knelt on the floor anticipating her entrance. Suddenly, I heard the tapping of heels coming down the corridor adjacent to the playroom. Gradually, the noise got louder, then stopped just outside the playroom door. By now my heart was thumping hard inside my chest with excited anticipation. When the door slowly opened, the pleasant state of shock on my face must have been a picture. In front of my completely naked and vulnerable body, was a vision one could only dream about. Mistress Lola stood there in a tight, figure hugging black latex body, with black tights and shiny knee length leather boots.

She was unrecognisable from the young lady who had left the room moments earlier, for now I was at the feet of a Goddess. During the next hour and a half I was completely at her mercy, and yet felt strangely relaxed. Yes, I experienced moments of pain, but they were accompanied by heightened moments of pleasure. Mistress Lola was in total control of both my body and mind. I was teased whilst in tight bondage, while she smothered my face with her perfectly formed bottom. I writhed helplessly, against the leather cuffs, as she introduced me to the pleasures of the strapon entering my person.

The session ended with an exercise in self control as my manhood was brought to the edge of climax, only to be denied several times by this sensually cruel mistress. Once it had been mutually agreed that our play session was over, Mistress Lola disappeared out of the room. The young lady that returned was the one who had let me in hours before. However, I did recognise the eyes of a Goddess in her gaze. We discussed the previous session at length, and Mistress Lola was particularly keen to warn me of the ‘sub drop’ that might occur as a result of our session. This client centred attention was yet another feature of Mistress Lola that I found reassuring. Not only is Mistress Lola a truly beautiful and highly skilled professional, but she genuinely cares about the welfare of her clients.

Mistress Lola is rapidly becoming known as a leading and high profile Dominatrix, not only in Manchester where she is based but further afield, thanks to visits to London and even occasional forays to North Wales. Naturally dominant and a true fetishist, Mistress Lola has formidable gifts to bring to her vocation as a Dominatrix. Intellect, (University educated ) allied with a fertile and deliciously kinky imagination in combination with an intuitive and fundamentally caring approach result in a fusion yield of perverted play in the megaton range. Her warmth, approach-ability and empathy make it easy for anyone, no matter how uncertain and timorous to confide their most secret, shameful and deeply suppressed needs and - I speak from experience, - when Mistress Lola smiles her special wicked smile, rest assured, those secret needs will be turned into a wild rollercoaster ride of incandescent and intense reality.

 

It's obvious that Mistress Lola truly loves her work, whether your preference is for simple and traditional "restraint and flagellation" style BDSM or, you hanker for complex psychological "power exchange" scenes or elaborate role plays, you can be certain your needs will be more than satisfied and your expectations exceeded...

Mistress Lola is a true goddess and delightfully evil. She looks so sweet and innocent but dare to look into Her enchanting eyes and you will be forever under Her spell. She looks straight into your soul and knows instantly what you need, despite what you might think you want! This really is a true talent and not one that many other Mistresses posses (with the exception of her partner in punishment Miss Foxx who was kind enough to briefly join my session to dish out the further punishment that I deserved). I had been searching for a Mistress that I could visit regularly and know that I have found that with Mistress Lola. 

 

I asked for a good old spanking and CP session and that's what I got and also more - what I needed without even knowing it. She turned my ass crimson with ease before binding me tightly and giving me a cock whipping - each flinch of mine punished by a harder stroke.  Some incredible Face Slapping followed before our session ended well over time and with me on a natural high that I have not experienced before. I could feel the sting for days and each time I did I was right back in Mistress's lair awaiting the next stroke...

Mistress Lola is an expert in getting into the mental psyche of Her slaves and creates the most absolutely extraordinary role-play scenarios. Mistress Lola is exceptionally beautiful, tremendously intelligent and marvellously inventive and continually thinks of new ideas and activities to explore during sessions, Mistress Lola is a truly World Class dominatrix! The time since my first session honestly has been the happiest and most joyful period of my life I just can’t stop smiling. My slave training has been thorough and immensely enjoyable, I have learnt so very much, Mistress Lola continuously continues to stretch my limits and boundaries and has vastly developed me to new levels like no Mistress has ever done before.

 

Mistress Lola has nurtured and helped me to find my inner slave, I feel like I have finally found myself, found peace, found happiness and found my purpose and for this I honestly am eternally grateful. I know that I have found someone so incredibly special the perfect Mistress in every way possible, Mistress Lola is a wonderful person, an absolute joy and so much fun to serve. Mistress Lola totally loves what She does, this shines through and is clearly evident in every single session. You will immediately come realise all of the above if you are ever lucky enough to serve this absolutely divine Goddess, even by just talking to Mistress you will instantly realise just how very special She is.

I have long been trying to bring a fantasy of mine to life. For many reasons, it was very difficult to find the right Mistress to help me with this. Lack of interest, trust issues, reliability, you name it. But I am now delighted to say that after contacting Mistress Lola, this has become reality…and better than I could ever imagine. I always wanted to appear in my own little fetish-themed movie, a fantasy script brought to life. As I am a very private person, I had no desire to make this available for the public, but wanted it to get done for my own personal use only. Well, as Mistress Lola states on her website, she now offers this kind of service and it is indeed exactly what I was looking for.

 

Mistress Lola already has a lot of experience, doing custom clips on request for many of her clients - you can get a glimpse of that on her clips4sale store - and now she gives you the chance to produce your very own video, based on your ideas, in which she will appear with you. Not only has she a deep understanding of every fetish / BDSM themed scenario you can think of, she also has the technical know-how to get the best results regarding camera angles and lighting and she is great at editing the footage, creating a coherent storyline, exactly as per your ideas. She also is very helpful, bringing in her own ideas and suggestions, that without a doubt will improve the final result. 

 

Above all, what made this a hugely rewarding experience is that Mistress Lola seemed to enjoy this every bit as much as I did. It was great fun for both of us and despite being a little different from your usual sessions - due to the camerawork and revisiting the scenarios - it was always light-hearted and although we never strayed far from the actual script, there was always time for a few laughs and good conversation along the way. 

 

While Mistress Lola is exceptionally beautiful in real life, it has to be said that she looks absolutely stunning on camera, you just can't take your eyes off her, almost makes you forget that you are in the video, too… Last, but by no means least, you can be 100 % assured, that if you wish, this video will only be between you and her, for nobody else to see. You will have a very personal souvenir of a great experience, that still makes you want to come back for further sessions with Mistress Lola.

I met with Mistress Lola looking to experience a roleplay session for the first time and to be taken completely out of my comfort zone which is something that she most certainly did! Mistress really made the roleplay her own and added plenty of twists to keep me on my toes, gradually manipulating me until I was feminised, bound at her feet and completely at her mercy. During the session I was subjected to plenty of pain and really had my limits pushed however Mistress, while remaining firmly in control, always made sure I was ok. Eventually I was allowed to be smothered by Mistresses perfect, latex clad body in what really was an incredible end to the session.

 

 In conclusion the session was everything I asked for and more. Mistress took my brief roleplay outline and gave it all her own unique twist. I feel privileged to have been able to serve Mistress Lola and to have been able to share such a fantastic experience with her.

Book your Session

Are you ready to begin your devotion?

Book your Session

Are you ready to begin your devotion?